RIDERS Videos

Igor Cheremetieff

Here is a little video of Igor Cheremetieff, the best European slalom skater of the moment, he shows he's ready for 2007 slalom season with his very own style and incredible tricks.
Download Here

   

Soraya Ghadery

If you don't know her, Soraya is one of the best female slalom skater in the world, with her own style. Soraya's second video on universkate shows more about her skills. Shot in different spots of Paris in 2005, Bercy, Jussieu and Temple...

Download video here !

   

Influences

In his latest video, S.Laffargue is performing freestyle slalom in different places like Paris, Shanghai, La Rochelle. "When you do freestyle slalom, everything outside can have an influence on your movements and on your way to do your tricks : other skaters, other sports, other cultures..."

You will see also Jiazi, a very talented skater from China...

Download video here !

   

Fannystyle

A new freestyle video presenting Fanny Violeau, member of the brand new Universkate freestyle slalom team. She's performing in her hometown, La Rochelle, France and in Shanghai, China.

Download video here !

   

S.S.S

In this Video, you'll See S. Laffargue performing Freestyle Slalom in one of the most prestigious university of the USA : Stanford University. The shots were made in one afternoon in different spots of the university, each and every one more beautiful than the previous."It's an ideal place to skate since there are no cars and a perfectly smooth asphalt""There were so many places to slalom, to slide and to jump that we didn't have enough time to do everything we would have liked to !" You'll see also an impressive footbag demonstration performed by world champion R.Mulroney. The music was chosen and mixed by DJ Rolling. Download Here !

   

Freeride in Lausanne : Christian Montavon

The Video of one of the best Skater from Switzerland. He guides us in the heaven of Downhill Skaters : Lausanne, Switzerland Download Here !

   

Soraya Ghadery

Soraya shows us what she's able to do on skates. She's a very good skater and she's a beautifull girl, she's perfect !! Download Here !

   

Sohel Rahman

A very good Slalom Skater From Paris, France. Download Here !

   

Jerome Spanu

One of the best Quad Slalomer in the World. Download Here !

Videos de RIDERS

Igor Cheremetieff

Voici une courte video d'Igor Cheremetieff, le meilleur slalomeur européen actuel, il montre qu'il est prêt pour la saison 2007 de slalom avec son style inimitable et ses tricks incroyables.
Téléchargez ici.

   

Soraya Ghadery

Si vous ne la connaissez pas encore, Soraya est une des meilleures slalomeuses mondiales, et qui a son propre style. Cette deuxième video de Soraya sur universkate en montre plus sur ses talents. Tournée sur différents spots Parisiens en 2005 : Bercy, Jussieu et Temple...

Téléchargez la vidéo ici !

   

Influences

Dans sa toute dernière video, S.Laffargue slalome dans differents endroits tels que Paris, Shanghai, La Rochelle. "Quand tu fais du slalom freestyle, tout ce qui se passe autour peut avoir une influence sur tes mouvements et la façon dont tu fais tes tricks : les autres riders, les autres sports, les autres cultures..."

Vous verrez aussi Jiazi, un rider chinois tres talentueux...

Téléchargez la video ici !

   

Fannystyle

Une nouvelle video de freestyle slalom qui présente Fanny Violeau, membre du tout nouveau "Universkate freestyle slalom team". Les séquences ont été tournées dans sa ville : La Rochelle et à Shanghai, en Chine.

Téléchargez la vidéo ici !

   

S.S.S

Dans cette video, S. Laffargue fait du Slalom Freestyle dans l'une des plus prestigieuses universités des USA : Stanford University. Les prises de vues ont été réalisées en un après midi dans differents spots de luniversité, chacun plus beaux les uns que les autres."C'est un endroit idéal pour patiner puisqu'il n'y a pas de voitures et un bitume parfaitement lisse ""Il y avait tellement d'endroits pour slalomer, slider et sauter que nous n'avons pas eu assez de temps pour faire tout ce que nous aurions voulu !!" Vous verrez aussi une démonstration impressionnante de footbag par le champion du monde R.Mulroney. La musique a été choisie et mixée par DJ Rolling. Telechargez Ici

 

Freeride à Lausanne : Christian Montavon

La vidéo d'un des meilleurs patineurs de Suisse. Il nous guide dans le paradis des descendeurs : Lausanne, Suisse Telechargez Ici !

 

Soraya Ghadery

Soraya nous montre ce qu'elle est capable de faire sur des rollers. C'est une tres bonne patineuse et très jolie en plus de ça, elle est parfaite !!Telechargez la video ici

 

Sohel Rahman

Un très bon slalomeur de Paris, France Téléchargez la video ici.

 

Jerome Spanu

Un des meilleurs slalomeurs en quad du monde !Téléchargez la video ici.